1-800-688-9267 • 910-267-0011 (International) 111 West Center Street North, Faison, North Carolina 28341

Southern Produce Distributors, Inc.

111 West Center Street North
PO Box 130
Faison, North Carolina 28341
Phone: 1-800-688-9267 | International: 910-267-0011 | Fax: 910-267-1455

Questions, Comments or Concerns regarding a retail purchase?
Email: help@southern-produce.com

Executive Management

Kelley Precythe
kelley@southern-produce.com
President 

Brenda Oglesby
brendao@southern-produce.com
Vice President  

Randy Swartz
randy@southern-produce.com
CFO/GM  

Accounting

Wayne Hildebrandt
wayne@southern-produce.com
Controller 

Judy Brogden
judy@southern-produce.com
Accounts Receivable Manager 

Jorge Maestre
jorge@southern-produce.com
Accounts Payables Manager 

Sales

Kelley Precythe
kelley@southern-produce.com
 

Ashley Jach
ashley@southern-produce.com
Sales Assistant - Domestic Logistics 

Carlos Quintanilla
carlos@southern-produce.com
 

Sherry Thompson
sthompson@southern-produce.com
Sales Assistant - International Logistics 

Farm Management

Garrett Godwin
garrett@southern-produce.com
Farm Operations Manager 

Operations

Heath Johnsey
heath@southern-produce.com
Operations Manager 

Marketing

Brooke Britt
brooke@southern-produce.com
Director of Marketing 

Louisana Operations

Ginger Lefeaux
ginger1@bellsouth.net