1-800-688-9267 • 910-267-0011 (International) 111 West Center Street North, Faison, North Carolina 28341

Southern Produce Distributors, Inc.

111 West Center Street North
PO Box 130
Faison, North Carolina 28341
Phone: 1-800-688-9267 | International: 910-267-0011 | Fax: 910-267-1455

Questions, Comments or Concerns regarding a retail purchase?
Email: help@southern-produce.com

Executive Management

Kelley Precythe
kelley@southern-produce.com
Owner / Director of Produce Sales

Randy Swartz
randy@southern-produce.com
CEO / CFO

Accounting

Wayne Hildebrandt
wayne@southern-produce.com
Controller 

Judy Brogden
judy@southern-produce.com
Accounts Receivable Manager and Payroll

Jorge Maestre
jorge@southern-produce.com
Accounts Payables Manager 

Alex Reese
alex@southern-produce.com
Financial Analysis

Kelli Holland
kelli@southern-produce.com
Accounting Assistant

Sales

Kelley Precythe
kelley@southern-produce.com
Produce Sales

 

 

 

Matthew Dula
matthew@southern-produce.com
International Sales / Processing

 

Brooke Britt Crumpler
brooke@southern-produce.com
Domestic Sales 

Farm Management

Garrett Godwin
garrett@southern-produce.com
Farm Operations Manager 

Operations

Heath Johnsey
heath@southern-produce.com
Production Operations Manager 

Marketing 

Brooke Britt Crumpler
brooke@southern-produce.com
Director of Marketing / IT Facilitor / Domestic Sales

Logistics

Ashley Jach
ashley@southern-produce.com
Domestic Logistics Manager